2021 AP Exam Information

2021 AP Exam Information
Posted on 03/10/2021
AP Exam MemeAP Exams are standardized exams designed to measure how well you've mastered the content and skills of a specific AP course. All students enrolled in an AP Course at LSHS are pre-registered to take the corresponding AP Exam. The 2021 AP Exams will be administered, in-person, at Lithia Springs High School (see schedule below). If the school closes or a coronavirus risk prevents students from testing at the school, a full-length digital contingency exam may be taken at home. Details will be provided when necessary.

To learn more about the registration process, fee/payment options and access the link to the registration site, view the information sheet.


If you have additional questions about AP exams, please contact Ms. Millinor.

2021 AP Exam Dates

To take an exam that is not listed below, contact Ms. Millinor at Payton.Millinor@dcssga.org.

AP COURSE

PRIMARY EXAM DATE

CONTINGENCY/

MAKE-UP EXAM DATE 

**APPROVAL REQUIRED**

Biology

Friday, May 14 (8AM)

*Students must arrive by 7:20AM.

Thursday, May 27 (Noon)

Calculus AB/BC

Tuesday, May 4 (8AM)

*Students must arrive by 7:20AM.

Monday, May 24 (8AM)

Computer Science A

Thursday, May 6 (Noon)

*Students must arrive by 11:00AM.

Tuesday, May 18 (4PM)

Computer Science Principles

*DIGITAL PORTFOLIO due Thurs, May 20, 11:59 PM ET

Monday, May 17 (8AM)

*Students must arrive by 7:20AM.

Wednesday, May 26 (4PM)

English Language & Composition

Wednesday, May 12 (8AM)

*Students must arrive by 7:20AM.

Wednesday, May 26 (Noon)

Environmental Science

Friday, May 14 (Noon)

*Students must arrive by 11:00AM.

Thursday, May 27 (4PM)

French Language & Culture

Monday, May 10 (8AM)

*Students must arrive by 7:20AM.

Friday, May 21 (Noon)

Spanish Language & Culture

Tuesday, May 11 (8AM)

*Students must arrive by 7:20AM.

Friday, May 21 (8AM)

US History

Thursday, May 6 (8AM)

*Students must arrive by 7:20AM.

Wednesday, May 19 (Noon)

World History

Monday, May 10 (8AM)

*Students must arrive by 7:20AM.

Thursday, May 20 (Noon)


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.