Administration

 Name  E-mail

Mr. Travis Joshua

Principal
 travis.joshua@dcssga.org

Ms. Robin Dowdy

Assistant Principal
Curriculum &  Master Scheduler
12th Grade
 robin.dowdy@dcssga.org 
Ms. Felicia Jones
Assistant Principal
Special Education & 11th Grade 
 felicia.jones@dcssga.org
Dr. Joy Moses
Assistant Principal
Student Support & 9th Grade
 joy.moses@dcssga.org
Mr. Philip Howard
Assistant Principal
Operations & Athletic Director 

9th Grade

 phillip.howard@dcssga.org
   
Ms. Payton Millinor 
Assistant Administrator 
Magnet & Testing Coordinator 
10th Grade

 payton.millinor@dcssga.org 
Mr. Corey Jarvis
Assistant Athletic Director 
 corey.jarvis@dcssga.org 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.