Administration

 Name  E-mail
Mr. Travis Joshua
Principal
 travis.joshua@dcssga.org
Ms. Robin Dowdy
Assistant Principal
Curriculum & 12th Grade
 robin.dowdy@dcssga.org 
Ms. Felicia Jones
Assistant Principal
Testing Coordinator & 10th Grade 
 felicia.jones@dcssga.org
Dr. Joy Moses
Assistant Principal
Student Support & 9th Grade
 joy.moses@dcssga.org
Dr. Robbin Washington
Assistant Principal
Student Support & 11th Grade


 robbin.washington@dcssga.org
Mr. Philip Howard
Operations & Facilities 
 phillip.howard@dcssga.org
Mr. Corey Jarvis
Athletic Director 
 corey.jarvis@dcssga.org 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.